British Columbia Contacts

Erica Enstrom
Integra Medical Consulting Inc.
erica@integra-medical.ca

Co-Chair, Community Outreach

Co-Chair

Jacob Singh
Intact Insurance
jacob.singh@intact.net

Co-Chair, Donor Committee

Co-Chair

Contact us by email at bcinfo@wicc.ca

Mary Chan
The Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
mchang@wawanesa.com

Donor Committee

Farzina Coladon
XL Catlin

farzina.coladon@xlcatlin.com

November Event


Ashleigh Gulkiewich
Canadian Cancer Society
agulkiewich@bc.cancer.ca

Canadian Cancer Society Representative


Pauline Kemp

ICBC
pauline.kemp@icbc.com

Secretary, Spring Event

Anita Roeterdink
BFL Canada
aroeterdink@bflcanada.ca

Treasurer, November Lunch

 

Shari Sanders
DAS Canada
ssanders@das.ca

Golf

Jennifer R. Woznesensky
Harper Grey LLP
jwoznesensky@harpergrey.com

Communications, Social Media

Denise Yeng
Mutual Fire Insurance Company of BC
dyeng@mutualfirebc.com

Spring Event