British Columbia Contacts

Erica Enstrom

Integra Medical Consulting Inc.

erica@integra-medical.ca

Co-Chair

Co-Chair

Pauline Kemp

ICBC

pauline.kemp@icbc.com

Co-Chair & Spring Event Co-Chair

Co-Chair

Contact us by email at bcinfo@wicc.ca

Sharon Craver

ICBC

sharon.craver@icbc.com

Secretary

Anita Roeterdink

BFL Canada

aroeterdink@bflcanada.ca

Treasurer

Ashleigh Gulkiewich

Canadian Cancer Society

agulkiewich@bc.cancer.ca

Canadian Cancer Society Representative

Denise Yeng

Mutual Fire Insurance

dyeng@mutualfireinsurancebc.com

Chair, Communications & Co-Chair, Spring Event

Mary Chang

Wawanesa Insurance

mchang@wawanesa.com

Chair, Donor Committee 

Shari Sanders

DAS Canada

ssanders@das.ca

Chair, Fall Breakfast Event

Jennifer R. Woznesensky

Harper Grey LLP

jwoznesensky@harpergrey.com

Legal Advisor & Member at Large

Debbie Demar

Marsh Canada

debbie.L.demar@marsh.com

Chair, Relay for Life

Mayank Anand

Superior Flood & Fire Restoration

mayank@superiorrestoration.ca

Chair, Golf Event

Trisha Loscombe

Maxwell Claims

trish@maxwellclaims.net

Chair, Community Outreach