Quebec Contacts

Samir Hasbani
Opta Intelligence Informationnelle
514.340-8958
samir.hasbani@scm.ca

Co-Chair

Jean Bertrand
Chubb
438.843.9733
jbertrand@chubb.com

Co-Chair

To find out more on WICC Quebec’s activities, to become a volunteer or to make a donation, please contact one of the following members.

OUR MAILING ADDRESS:

WICC Quebec 1250 René-Lévesque Blvd. W.
Suite 2700
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4W6



Holly Moore
Chubb
438.843.9756
hmoore@chubb.com

  • Director of Administration


Julie Richard
Gen Re
514.985.4970
julie.richard@genre.com

  • Director of Local Sponsorships & Donations


Ida Cerantola
Aviva Canada
514.339.1390
ida_cerantola@avivacanada.com

  • Director of Operations & Gala


Jo-Anne Polidoro
Chubb
438.843.9714
jpolidoro@chubb.com

  • Treasurer


Marie-Hélène Bétournay
Stein, Monast, LLP
418.640.4454
marie-helene.betournay@steinmonast.ca

  • Secretary


Anne Pedicelli
anne.pedicelli@sympatico.ca

  • Director of Communications