Ontario Contacts

Ellen Moore
Chubb Insurance Company of Canada
Suite 2500 – 199 Bay Street, Toronto, Canada
416.359.3150
emoore@chubb.com

  •  Co-Chair, Ontario Chapter & National
Co-Chair

Marilyn Horrick
WICC Ontario Board of Directors
647.381.3963
national@wicc.ca

  •  Co-Chair, Ontario Chapter & National
Co-Chair

Please direct any inquiries to:

WICC Ontario Executive Director & Secretary
Alexis Heatherington
157 Adelaide St. W, Suite 170
Toronto, ON
M5H 4E7
info@wicc.ca

 


Shari Dodsworth
Northbridge Insurance
105 Adelaide Street W., Suite 700, Toronto, ON
416.350.4098
shari.dodsworth@nbfc.com
– Chair, Relay for Life

Laurie LaPalme
Cassels Brock
Suite 2100, Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street W.,Toronto, ON
416.869.5781
llapalme@casselsbrock.com
– Chair, Governance

Christine Hirst
CHES Special Risk Inc. 
80 Queens Quay W., Suite 2500, Toronto, ON
647.256.5155
Christine.Hirst@ChesSpecialRisk.ca
– Chair, National Sponsor Relations

Richard Cameron
BDO Canada LLP
204-2680 Matheson Blvd. E, Mississauga, ON
416.233.5577
rcameron@bdo.ca
– 
Chair, Treasurer

Ian Portsmouth
Newcom Media Inc./ Canadian Underwriter Magazine
5353 Dundas St. W., Suite 400, Toronto, ON
416.510.6800
ian@newcom.ca
– Chair, Media

Victoria Rochon
Roar Engineering
7565 Danbro Crescent, Mississauga, ON
1.844.235.8565
victoriarochon@roarengineering.com
– 
Chair, Community Relations

Michael Butler
EFI Global (a Sedgwick Company)
170 University Ave, Suite 903, Toronto, ON
416.348.7613
mbutler@efiglobal.ca
– Past-Chair, Gala Committee

Laurel DiMaso
First General Services G.T.A.
219 Westcreek Drive, Vaughan, ON
416.938.4874
laurel.dimaso@fgss.ca
– Chair, Gala Committee

Sonia Manson
On Side Restoration Services Ltd.
Units 4-5, 5595 Finch Avenue E., Toronto, ON
905.474.3710
smanson@onside.ca 
– Chair, Communications

Donna Cassidy 
Chubb Insurance Company of Canada
Suite 2500 – 199 Bay Street, Toronto, ON
416.359.3280
dcassidy@chubb.com
– Chair, Breakfast