Ontario Contacts

Ellen Moore
Chubb Insurance Company of Canada
1 Adelaide St. E,
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2V9
416.359.3150
emoore@chubb.com

Co-Chair

Marilyn Horrick
The Guarantee Company of North America
4950 Yonge St, Suite 1400,
Madison Centre
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 6K1
416.223.9580 x11284
mhorrick@gcna.com

Co-Chair

Please direct any inquiries to:

WICC Ontario Executive Director & Secretary
Alexis Heatherington
157 Adelaide St. W, Suite 170
Toronto, ON
M5H 4E7
info@wicc.ca

 



Shari Dodsworth

Northbridge Insurance
105 Adelaide Street West, Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1P9
416.350.4098
shari.dodsworth@nbfc.com

  • Chair, Relay for Life


Laurie LaPalme
Cassels Brock
Suite 2100, Scotia Plaza
40 King Street W,
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3C2
416.869.5781
llapalme@casselsbrock.com

  • Chair, Governance


Marian Adamson

Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
300-123 Front St, W,
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2M2
416.364.6341 x331
marian.adamson@crawco.ca

  • Chair, Golf Committee


Steve Wilson

Canadian Underwriter Magazine
12 Concorde Place, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 4J2
416.510.6800
416.510.6809 (fax)
steve@canadianunderwriter.ca

  • Chair, Media Relations


Sonia Manson

On Side Restoration
Unit #5 480 Hood Road,
Markham, Ontario
L3R 9Z3
905.373.3710 ext. 5112
smanson@onside.ca

  • Chair, Communications


Richard Cameron

H&A Forensic Accounting | BDO Canada LLP
204-2680 Matheson Blvd, E,
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 0A5
416.233.5577
rcameron@bdo.ca

  • Treasurer


Michael Butler

EFI Global
170 University Ave, Suite 903,
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3B3
416.348.7613
mbutler@efiglobal.ca

  • Co-Chair, Gala Committee


Laurel DiMaso
First General Services G.T.A.
Corporate Head Office
219 Westcreek Drive
Vaughan, ON
L4L 9T7

416-938-4874
laurel.dimaso@fgss.ca

  •  Co-Chair, Gala Committee