Alberta Contacts

Sacha Carey
Arthur J. Gallagher
303-334 11th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0Y2
403.299.2463
Sacha_Carey@aig.com

Co-Chair
Co-Chair


Julie Lewis
Intact Insurance
780.428.7544
Julie.lewis@intact.net

• Director




Donna Brown
Nordic Insurance Company of Canada
1300 – 321 6 Avenue SW,
Calgary, AB
T2P 4W7
403.231.1300 ext. 30316
donna.brown@intact.net

• Past Chair



Rosetta Bilodeau
Rogers Insurance
Calgary, AB
403.233.6000
rbilodeau@rogersinsurance.ca

• Director

Dave Smith
Alberta Fire & Flood Ltd.
Bay 6, 920 28th St. NE,
Calgary, Alberta
T2A 6K1
403.204.2259 ext. 1146
dcs@abff.ca

• Director



Quan Luu-Dixon
Aviva Canada Inc
2400 – 140-4th Ave SW,
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3W4
403.750.0600
quan_luu-dixon@avivacanada.com

• Treasurer

Daiva Jocius
CCS
403.541.5373
daiva.jocius@cancer.ab.ca

• Director



Angela Hart

Marsh Canada Limited
403.476.3537
angela.hart@marsh.com

• Director


Katherine Campbell

Arthur J. Gallagher
403.299.1057
Katherine_Campbell@ajg.com

• Director


Sherre Newell

Aviva Canada Inc
403.303.4310
sherre_newell@avivacanada.com

• Director


Kathy Anders

First Foundation Insurance
780.702.7534 ext. 350
kanders@firstfoundation.ca

• Director


Roger Lestus

Crystal Glass
780.436.8780
rlestus@crystalglass.ca

• Director