Alberta Contacts

Sacha Carey
Arthur J. Gallagher
303-334 11th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0Y2
403.299.2463
sacha.carey@ajg.com

Chair

Co-Chair

Jennifer Adams
Marsh Canada Limited
1100, 222 3rd Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B4
403.476.3464
jennifer.a.adams@marsh.com

Vice Chair

Co-Chair

Donna Brown
Nordic Insurance Company of Canada
1300 – 321 6 Avenue SW,
Calgary, AB
T2P 4W7
403.231.1300 ext. 30316
donna.brown@intact.net

Chairperson of the Board

Jennifer Davis
1100, 222 3rd Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B4
403.390.8343

Jennifer.E.Davis@marsh.com

Director of Events

Katherine Campbell
1100 – 1st Street, 4th Floor
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1B1
403.26.7815

katherine.campbell@aon.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Quan Luu-Dixon
Aviva Insurance Company of Canada
2400, 140-4th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3W4
403.463.6902
quan.luu-dixon@aviva.com

Treasurer

Sarah Newell
Aviva Insurance Company of Canada
2400, 140-4th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3W4
403.750.0601
sarah.newell@aviva.com

Secretary